Sunday, July 10, 2011
What did you think of the movie Martyrs?
I thought it was great. The first half of the movie has some cool startling scenes, right after Lucy kills herself the second story start and that's when it becomes depressive and takes it to a whole 'nother level. ONe of the scariest scenes was when Anna finds the dungeon and is hearing noises coming from a room, then she finds an emaciated woman there, that scared me because I didn't know what to expect. The ending couldn't have been better. We can only imagine what did Anna 'see' that made the cult woman kill herself. She was always trying to get people to achieve a state so they see what's afterlife like, then one girl succeeds and she shoots herself? WTF did she say?? Stayed with me for a while.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment